Some Past Photos

Incase you haven’t checked out my ‘About Me’ page, here’s a quick intro!

Bonjour, I’m Alli! A photographer and a Disney fanatic. I recently got married to my better half this last March! We met up in school at BYU-Idaho in 2012, and I haven’t let him go since. I had the privilege to live my dream and work at Walt Disney World from 2013-2014 and it changed my life! I love making magic and creating memories with families. So of course, we got engaged at Disneyland! It was a total surprise to me. After we posted the video and got over 2 million views! I am a very outgoing person who loves to work with people. I take photography as an opportunity to create and capture memories for clients to share and treasure for years to come.  Follow along on my adventures on Instagram!

These are some photos taken within the last year. Feel free to ask how I edited!

Every photoshoot is different, So lets collaborate and create something beautiful!

Lindsi Gretch green mom-brax-and-baby hannah gretch-jordan brock-alliphotography brock-alliphotography Baby kiko Lindsi

2 thoughts on “Some Past Photos

  1. Gabriel Alexander says:

    Wow, Alli, that’s some awesome photography you’ve done! That’s so cool that your husband proposed at Disneyland. I adore the picture of the couple walking in the street. Great composition! I’m excited to see more of your work throughout the semester.
    Best,
    Gabe
    Cassie also does some cool photography:
    https://cassiewagstaffcommunication.wordpress.com/category/digital-imaging/
    https://gabrielalexandermedia.wordpress.com/blog/

    Like

Leave a Reply

