AlliBrock-AmountPurchased

Fine Art

While at Bannack we were asked to shoot some fine art photos, I don’t know what it was but I didn’t feel in my zone. I don’t know if it’s just because I know this place has been shot by every comm major in our school, that I wasn’t feeling like I could find anything that no one had seen before. I also was just so exhausted and have been overly stressed the last few weeks, but hey! You gotta still step it up and do your job even when your in a slump.

dsc0228-edit-wp

dsc0290-edit-wp

Found this cool cash register in the gift shop!

dsc0314-edit-wp

The detail on the cash register was amazing!

dsc0510-edit-wp

dsc0258-wp

The brick was beautiful, We couldn’t get up on the porch but I’m still pleased with how this came out.

One thought on “Fine Art

Leave a Reply

