AlliBrock-AmountPurchased

Printing for Fine Art

After we got done with Bannack, we had to enter some of our photos into this competition. Only the top 18 were chosen and will be hung up for display in the art building on campus. I was surprised and got 2 images in, and these are it!

Agilent with Stan & Turbo as my models

Original

You can see from the original, I didn’t do too much besides increased the contrast and increase the vibrant in the Orange & yellows.

AlliBrock-AmountPurchased

Original

Since I shot this in low lighting, I increased the exposure in Adobe Photoshop using curves. Also I straightened the image

Leave a Reply

