Photobook

This semester I was able to take some photo classes from the COMM department. I took COMM 130, 300, 315 & 397 all at the same time. It was a fun challenge because the COMM 130 is the prerequisite for the other 3 classes. It was fun to see how the communications department approaches photography verses the art. Β In art, we weren’t allowed to use photoshop to enhance our photos, but in COMM it was encouraged!

Here is my photo book of all my progress this semester. Β I designed and shot all the images in this book.

Leave a Reply

