Hanted Mansion

Haunted Busts

I had a lot of fun this semester diving into some of the communication classes BYU-Idaho has to offer. I self taught myself most of the adobe programs but it was fun to learn some of the basics that I may have missed. The best tip I learned from this semester was the shape building tool in Adobe Illustrator. I didn’t know I could combined shapes to make a new shape. I was always just grouping them so that was super useful!

I would have to say my favorite project was definitely the magazine cover. I didn’t expect it to look as good as it did so I was super happy with the end results.

 

For my re-work project, I decided to do a photoshop comp photo. This time, Disney Themed!

My little video on the behind the scenes:

Inspiration video:Β http://video.disney.com/watch/annie-leibovitz-s-hitch-hiking-ghosts-4d30d701961d8af2e8b23f6a

Here is the final product and the before images
Hanted Mansion

 

Leave a Reply

